Your Partner for successful IT Projects

We create modern IT solutions - agile and secure

Services in IT consulting, software and outsourcing

IT solutions that are geared to the needs of companies

Where standard solutions reach their limits, we develop individual portals as well as web-based and mobile applications that meet the needs of individual companies. It is important for us to create solutions that are aligned with your goals and can be quickly and flexibly adapted to constantly changing requirements.

Our offering

Compliance Services

Especially in regulated industries, technical innovations are challenging. This does not have to be the case. We show companies how their IT landscape can be reconciled with compliance requirements. In doing so, we build on a modern, lean approach that reduces risks and enables more efficient business processes.

Digital Solutions

Keeping pace with digital transformation requires flexible solutions. We support you in developing your digitalization strategy and in implementing digital solutions that create smooth business processes. In this way, you generate additional value for your customers and support them in achieving their business goals.

Why Datalynx

Experienced consultants

We are experienced in numerous industries and sectors with different regulations. We deal with our customers' business processes in detail. Thus, we understand your requirements and realize the individual projects accordingly. Our practice-oriented consultants accompany our customers throughout the entire project realization.

User-oriented

In all our projects, the focus is always on the users. We take into account intuitive operation and support quick and easy learning of the systems with comprehensible explanations. Users and their needs are always given higher priority than decisions concerning technologies.

Agile software development

Being able to react quickly to changes and new business requirements is more important today than ever before. Using agile methods, we realize projects in a short time in order to quickly implement our customers' objectives.

Quality

We set high standards for quality and security in our software solutions. This results in solutions that are tailored to your needs and help you achieve your business goals.

Outsourcing to the digital factory

Our digital factory implements your digital project for you. We implement projects with fixed hourly rates. Our digital factory model provides you with available specialists who have the skills you need for your project. You benefit from affordable hourly rates, a responsible delivery manager and the highest possible transparency through access to our Jira project management.

For all IT needs – today and tomorrow

Datalynx AG is your partner for Digital Solutions and Compliance. Together with Primetrack AG and skillcloud AG, it is part of the Datalynx Group. The internationally aligned technology-oriented group of companies offers IT services with a focus on the Swiss market. Thanks to the bundling of the various competencies of the individual companies, as a House of IT we complement your range of services and create synergies for solutions oriented to your goals.

Our customers

Agile solutions

We digitize your processes with cost-effective programming solutions that are geared to the individual needs of each company.

Modern IT compliance

We organize secure processes according to compliance regulations.

Keep informed!

Get updates on news related to our services and information on current industry topics.

Your contact persons

We are at your disposal for personal discussions.

Head of the Compliance department and CEO of the Datalynx Group

Serge Meyer


Head of Compliance
Group CEO

(Chief Executive Officer)

Foto Stephan Fredrich

Stephan Fredrich


Head of Digital Solutions
Group CSMO

(Chief Sales & Marketing Officer)

Ihr Partner für erfolgreiche IT-Projekte

Wir schaffen moderne IT-Lösungen – massgeschneidert, agil und compliant.

IT-Unternehmung für IT-Consulting, Software und Outsourcing

Innovative & erfolgreiche IT-Lösungen

Als Spezialist für digitale Lösungen schaffen wir massgeschneiderte und innovative IT-Lösungen, die Ihre Prozesse vereinfachen und für Sie und Ihre Kunden einen echten Mehrwert generieren. Dank unserem ganzheitlichen und strategischen Ansatz und unserer Expertise für regulierte Industrien sorgen wir in all unseren Projekten für Qualität und Compliance.

Unser Angebot

Compliance Services

Gerade in den regulierten Branchen sind technische Innovationen oft ein zweischneidiges Schwert. Das muss nicht sein. Wir zeigen auf, wie Sie Ihre IT-Landschaft mit Compliance-Anforderungen in Einklang bringen. Dabei setzen wir auf ein modernes, schlankes Vorgehen, das reduzierte Risiken und effizientere Geschäftsprozesse erlaubt.

Digitale Lösungen

Um mit der Digitale Transformation Schritt zu halten, braucht es innovative und flexible Lösungen. Wir begleiten Sie bei der Strategieentwicklung und Umsetzung digitaler Lösungen, die einen reibungslosen Geschäftsablauf unterstützen, für Ihre Kunden einen neuartigen Mehrwert erzielen und damit Ihre Unternehmensziele unterstützen.

Warum Datalynx

Erfahrene Berater

Wir haben Erfahrungen mit verschiedensten Industrien und Regularien und kennen die Geschäftsprozesse unserer Kunden. Wir verstehen Ihre Anforderungen und setzen sie in Projekten um. Unserer erfahrenen Berater begleiten Sie dabei.

Benutzer-zentrisches Erlebnis

Bei all unseren Projekten steht der Anwender im Mittelpunkt, deshalb achten wir auf intuitive Bedienbarkeit und Erlernbarkeit auch dank guter Dokumentation. Bei uns steht der Benutzer und unser Kunde immer im Mittelpunkt vor jeglichen Technologie Entscheidungen.

Agile Softwareentwicklung

Schnell auf Veränderungen oder neue Business Anforderungen zu reagieren ist wichtiger denn je. Durch Anwendung agiler Methoden machen wir erfolgreiche Projekte und erreichen die Ziele unserer Kunden.

Qualität

Unsere Software Lösungen erfüllen höchste Ansprüche an die Qualität und Sicherheit. Dies führt zu nachhaltigen und kontrolliert erweiterbare Lösungen.

Digital Factory Outsourcing

Lassen Sie Ihre digitale Projekte durch unsere digitale Fabrik ausführen. Wir übernehmen Ihr Projekt nach den definierten Stundensätzen. Unser Factory Modell bietet Ihnen verfügbare Spezialisten für Ihr digitales Projekt und das bei kostengünstigen Preisen und einem verantwortlichen Delivery Manager und Transparenz durch Zugang zu unserer Jira Projekt Verwaltung.

Logo Datalynx Group
Vielfältige Kompetenzen schaffen kreative Lösungen

Die Datalynx AG ist Ihr Ansprechpartner für Digitale Lösungen und Compliance. Zusammen mit der Primetrack AG und der Skillcloud AG ist die Datalynx AG Teil der Datalynx Group. Die Technologie-orientierte Unternehmensgruppe erbringt Dienstleistungen für den Schweizer Markt. Durch die Verknüpfung der vielfältigen Kompetenzen der einzelnen Tochtergesellschaften erweitert die Datalynx Group ihr Leistungsspektrum und schafft Synergien zugunsten kreativer Lösungen.

Unsere Kunden

Foto des CIO

Agile Lösungen

Wir schaffen digitale Innovationen durch massgeschneiderte und skalierbare Lösungen.

Foto Serge Meyer

Moderne IT-Compliance

Wir sorgen für schlanke und sichere Quality- und Compliance-Prozesse.

Stay Tuned!

Erhalten Sie Updates über Neuigkeiten rund um unsere Services und aktuelle Branchenthemen.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen zum persönlichen Gespräch zur Verfügung.

Datalynx Gruppe

Erfahre mehr über unsere Vision und Werte, und was Datalynx als Arbeitgeber ausmacht.

Vereinbaren Sie einen Rückruf

Für E-Mail Anfragen nutzen Sie bitte unser Kontaktformular.

Unsere neusten Nachrichten

Morbi in ipsum sit amet pede facilisis laoreet donec lacus nunc viverra nec blandit vel, egestas et augue vestibulum tincidunt malesuada tellus.
Menü schließen